Get in Touch

Number:
014 537 6700

Address:
Cnr N4 & R24, Waterfall East,
Rustenburg 0300

Trading Hours:
Sales department:
Mon – Fri 08:00 – 17:30
Sat 09:00 – 13:00

Workshop Department:
Mon – Fri 07:00 – 17:00
Saturdays – Closed

Parts Department:
Mon – Fri 07:30 – 17:00
Saturdays – Closed

Dealer Principal:
Byron Stephenson – bstephenson@cargomotors.co.za

General Sales Manager:
Louis Visser – lvisser@cargomotors.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Manager:
Steven Tzerefos – stzerefos@cargomotors.co.za

Pre-Owned Sales Manager:
Paul Phalane – pphalane1@cargomotors.co.za

Service Manager:
Johan Fouche – jfouche@cargomotors.co.za

Parts Manager:
Ahmed Bulbulia – abulbulia@cargomotors.co.za

Back to top
× WhatsApp Maemo Motors